A Program of The Lee Institute

Charlotte Chapter Staff

Chrystal Joy

Kate Haynie
Project Coordinator


ALF Charlotte Board of Directors

Patricia Albritton
Vice President, Bank of America
Class XVI

Marjorie Benbow
Managing Director, Wake Forest University of Business
Class VIII

Karen Blankenship
Sr. Change Management Consultant, Duke Energy
Class VII

Ronnie Bryant
President & CEO, Charlotte Regional Partnership
Class IX

Bryan Buckler
Business Unit CFO/Director of Finance Carolinas Region, Duke Energy
Class XVI

Lucy Dean
Assistant VP, Human Resources, Atrium Health
Class XV

Bill Gross
MPH Principal, William A. Gross Consulting
Class III

Ray Killian
President, Queens Capital LLC
Class I

Bart Landess
VP Major & Planned Gifts, YMCA of Greater Charlotte
Class V

Barbara Maida-Stolle
Executive VP President of Business Enterprise, Goodwill Industries of the Southern Piedmont
Class XIV

Denise McLean
Executive Director Secondary Instruction, Gaston County Schools
Class VIII

Regina Moody
President/CEO, Holy Angels
Class XI

Amanda Prothero
Executive Director , Jimmie Johnson Foundation
Class XII

Jeanette Sims
Class IV

Mary Davis Smart
President & CEO, Charlotte Museum of History
Class IX

Vance Stine
President, Sifford-Stine Insurance Agency
Class II

Debbie Warren
Founder & CEO, RAIN
Class VI

Deb Watt
Chief Human Resources Officer, Foundation For The Carolinas
Class XIII

ALF National Board of Directors

Harriet Wasserstrum, Chair
Retired President, ALF Houston/Gulf Coast Chapter
Email: harriet@alfnational.org

Pam Stewart, Vice Chair
Owner, Cole Stewart Consulting & Community Volunteer
Email: riverfolk6453@sbcglobal.net

Troy Christensen, Treasurer
Executive Director, Korean Women’s Association (KWA)
Email: stroychristensen@gmail.com

Beth Boggs
Executive Director, ALF Tacoma/Pierce County Chapter
Email: beth@alftacomapiercecounty.org

Sam Cook
Director, Sustainable Forestry Program, Center for Heirs’ Property Preservation
Email: scook@heirsproperty.org

Louis Cooper
Senior Director Security and Labor Relations, Port of Tacoma
Email: Lcooper@Portoftacoma.com

Dee Dee Dochen
Owner, DDD Marketing Communications
Email: ddd@dddmc.com

Bonnie Ferreira
Executive Director, ALF Mountain Valley Chapter
Email: bonnie@alf-mvc.org

Reagan Flowers
President and CEO, C-STEM Teacher & Student Support Services, Inc.
Email: rflowers@cstem.org

Kathy Halsey
Executive Director, ALF – Great Valley Chapter
Email: kathy@greatvalley.org

Chrystal Joy
Director, The Lee Institute
Email: cjoy@leeinstitute.org

Albert Najera
Former US Marshal, Eastern District of California
Email: anajera42@gmail.com

Cyndee Patterson
President, The Lee Institute & The Duke Mansion
Email: cpatterson@tlwf.org

Rolanda Pierre-Dixon
Retired – Assistant District Attorney, Santa Clara County
Email: rpdnodv@att.net

Daniel Snare
President, American Leadership Forum – Houston/Gulf Coast Chapter
Email: dan@alfhouston.org

Suzanne St. John-Crane
CEO, ALF-Silicon Valley
Email: suzanne@alfsv.org

David Williams
President and CEO, Leadership Memphis
Email: dwilliams@leadershipmemphis.org

In This Section