A Program of The Lee Institute

Charlotte Chapter Staff

Chrystal Joy
Managing Director
cjoy@leeinstitute.org

Heather Andreas
Human Resources Manager
handreas@tlwf.org

ALF Charlotte Board of Directors

Ronnie L. Bryant, Chair
Founder & Lead Consultant, Ronnie L. Bryant, LLC
Class IX

Marjorie Benbow
Managing Director, Wake Forest University of Business
Class VIII

Karen Blankenship
Sr. Change Management Consultant, Duke Energy
Class VII

Bart Landess
Executive Director, Catawba Lands Conservancy
Class V

Denise McLean
Retired
Class VIII

Regina Moody
President & CEO, Holy Angels
Class XI

Amanda Prothero
Chief Development Officer, Renaissance West Community Initiative
Class XII

Mary Davis Smart
Retired
Class IX

Vance Stine
President, Sifford-Stine Insurance Agency
Class II

Deb Watt
Chief Human Resources Officer, Foundation for The Carolinas
Class XIII

ALF National Board of Directors

Suzanne St. John-Crane, Chair
CEO, ALF - Silicon Valley Chapter
Email: suzanne@alfsv.org

Nory Angel, Vice Chair
President, ALF - Houston/Gulf Coast Chapter
Email: nory@alfhouston.org

Cyndee Patterson, Treasurer
President, The Lee Institute & The Duke Mansion
Email: cpatterson@tlwf.org

Jayne Battey
Owner, Miramar Farms
Email: jayne@miramarfarms.com

Beth Boggs
Executive Director, ALF - Tacoma/Pierce County Chapter
Email: beth@alftacomapiercecounty.org

Nancy Brodovsky
SacConnects
Email: nbrodovsky@gmail.com

Sam Cook
Director, Sustainable Forestry Program, Center for Heirs’ Property Preservation
Email: scook@heirsproperty.org

Louis Cooper
Senior Director Security and Labor Relations, Port of Tacoma
Email: lcooper@portoftacoma.com

Dee Dee Dochen
Owner, DDD Marketing Communications
Email: ddd@dddmc.com

Lorie Diaz-Liddicoat
Partners Commercial Real Estate
Email: loriediazliddicoat@gmail.com

Dee Dee Dochen
Owner, DDD Marketing Communications
Email: ddd@dddmc.com

Bonnie Ferreira
Executive Director, ALF - Mountain Valley Chapter
Email: bonnie@alf-mvc.org

Chrystal Joy
Managing Director, The Lee Institute
Email: cjoy@leeinstitute.org

Lyle Quasim
Retired, Secretary of Washinton State Department of Social and Health Service
Email: lquasim@icloud.com

Lisa Watson
Exexutive Director, ALF - Oregon Chapter
Email: lisa@alfo.org

Charles Weathers
Coach, Advisor & Consultant, The Weathers Group
Email: cweathers@weathersgroup.com

Amy Worlfe
Executive Director, ALF - Great Valley Chapter
Email: amy@greatvalley.org

In This Section